TELL US WHY YOU LOVE US!

I Love My Planner is a name we adopted from our clients! It’s not a way to self gloat. To prove it, we’ve included some testimonials from some of our happy clients. Check back often as we provide event planning ideas, themes, follow up with trends and post pictures up of our events.

I Love My Planner Orlando wedding

I just wanted to thank you and Guilbert for making my wedding day a wonderful, stress-free experience. From the wedding rehearsal, to the ceremony and the reception…everything was perfect and exactly what I have always dreamed of. I am still receiving so many compliments about the decorations and how much fun people had, and… it’s all thanks to I Love My Planner!
I can’t thank you enough for all the hard work and all the hours you put into making my wedding day very special.
Valerie Samandar Yousef, Bride

Paradise Cove Wedding, Orlando, FL

My husband and I were out of state for 6 out of the 8 months we had to plan our wedding with Vanessa and she made it so easy! She took care of everything for us and made it as stress free as possible. Her connections with other vendors got us great deals and even saved us from a last minute cancellation by our DJ. Thank you Vanessa! Cheryl Cox, Bride

I Love My Planner Fundraisers

I would like to thank Vanessa and I Love My Planner for their commitment to making my dream a reality at Bolo’s Bash 2009 a fundraising event benefiting Base Camp Children’s Cancer Foundation, in memory of Sabastian “BOLO” Marquez. They took every detail to heart and made it beyond a success. I will forever be grateful and truly moved by my experience. Making dreams a reality is your expertise in my opinion. Maritza Padilla

Rix Lounge Events

Thank you so much for the fabulous Bolo’s Bash Fundraiser to benefit Base Camp! It was truly a FIRST CLASS event! Your promotion of the event was professional, and the venue RIX Lounge was beautiful. Everyone was impressed!

I especially loved the red carpet entrance! Also your sponsor signage was very impressive. Having a signature drink was “over the top”…a Bolo-tini! Loved it! Also the professional dancers got everyone …literally everyone… on the dance floor!

Vanessa, you truly know how to host and coordinate an event! You are in the right business; KUDO’s for a job well done!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Jackie Ellis, Program Director – BASE Camp Children’s Cancer Foundation

Thank you to all of our clients who have posted some great reviews about I Love My Planner! Check out our website at www.ilovemyplanner.net!

Like this post? Leave a Comment!

About I Love My Planner

Founder and President Vanessa Alce has over 8 years of experience in the event management field, working with both brides and corporate executives to plan events with budgets ranging from $5,000 to $500,000. If you're looking for dedication, attention to detail and top notch customer service, ILMP is an industry leader.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

